Technology in Action | Take the Stress Out of Policy Management using Automation

Event informatie

Organisatie: SAI Global

Datum: 25 februari 2021

Inschrijven voor: 24 februari 2021

Type event: Seminar

Doelgroep: Professionals

Locatie: Online

Organisatie: SAI Global

Dit event heeft reeds plaatsgevonden

Thursday, Feb. 25 | 10 AM ET | 3 PM GMT | 4 PM CET

Struggling to keep on top of expiry dates, attestations and version control? Policy Management software might be the answer, but where do you start? Join our 30-minute webinar as our experts show practical examples of how technology can centralize and automate your policy management process to provide that all-important audit trail. 

We'll show you how to: 

  • Automate policy management; from creation and revision, to updates, distribution and approval
  • Define workflows to ensure policies are approved and reviewed on a regular basis and shared with the right people 
  • Integrate your policy management process with incoming regulatory changes, compliance training programs and vendor risk
  • Build a business case highlighting the benefits of automated policy management  

Event informatie

Organisatie: SAI Global

Datum: 25 februari 2021

Inschrijven voor: 24 februari 2021

Type event: Seminar

Doelgroep: Professionals

Locatie: Online

Events