Live Q&A on Operational Resiliance

Event informatie

Organisatie: SAI Global

Datum: 28 januari 2021

Inschrijven voor: 28 januari 2021

Type event: Seminar

Doelgroep: Professionals

Locatie: Online

Organisatie: SAI Global

Dit event heeft reeds plaatsgevonden

Thursday, Jan. 28 | 10 AM ET | 3 PM GMT | 4 PM CET

2020 has highlighted the importance of operational resilience and prompted regulators across the globe to look at introducing regulatory frameworks to enable companies to deliver critical operations throughout any disruption. 

SAI Global - Live Q&A on Operational Resiliance

Join us for a live Q&A featuring Michael Rasmussen from GRC 20/20 as we ask him:

  • What are the fundamental requirements of these emerging regulations?
  • Operationally how can I prepare my organization to implement them? 
  • Do the new guidelines make BCM and operational resilience a regulatory requirement? 
  • How can I work the new regulations into my GRC program and demonstrate compliance? 
  • What tangible steps can organizations put in place to ensure critical operations remain functional in a crisis? 

This is a live Q&A session so you can also ask your own questions and listen in to Michael’s insights as he tackles topics from other resilience and GRC professionals in real time. 

Please register to join our webinar on Jan. 28.

Event informatie

Organisatie: SAI Global

Datum: 28 januari 2021

Inschrijven voor: 28 januari 2021

Type event: Seminar

Doelgroep: Professionals

Locatie: Online

Events