Technology in Action | The Role of Technology in a Mature Internal Control Program

Organisatie
Datum
27 januari 2021
Inschrijven voor
27 januari 2021
Type event
Business Course
Doelgroep
Professionals
Locatie
Online
Dit event heeft reeds plaatsgevonden

Wednesday, Jan. 27 at 10 AM ET | 3 PM GMT | 4 PM CET

Whether you are using a manual process or have implemented the first steps of automation, our experts will showcase how the latest technology can support organizations to optimize their internal control program.

From control assessment and evidence gathering to continuous controls monitoring, this 30-minute webinar will provide practical examples of how technology can fully automate the process to bring your internal control program to the next level of maturity.

SAI Global speakers: 

  • Sebe Gerritsen, Business Development Manager 
  • James Walsh, Pre-sales Director 

Please register to join us on Jan. 27

Event informatie

Organisatie: SAI Global

Datum: 27 januari 2021

Inschrijven voor: 27 januari 2021

Type event: Business Course

Doelgroep: Professionals

Locatie: Online